Club Committee

Solihull Bowling Club Committee as agreed at the 2019 AGM.
Bob Clark


    Bob Easterby

    Vice President

      David Dabner

      Honorary Secretary

        Howard Hemmings

        Honorary Treasurer

          John Turner

          Club Captain

            Stephen Hemmings

            Club Vice Captain

              Andrew Wood

              Social Secretary

                Andrew Webb

                Greens Manager

                  Keith Jones

                  Committee Member

                    Jenny Vaughan

                    Ordinary Member

                      Ann Brown

                      Ordinary Member

                        79 current members at Solihull Crown Green Bowls

                        Latest News

                        The latest news, events and goings on at the Solihull Crown Green Bowls club.
                        more news
                        The Ramada Jarvis Hotel, The Square, Solihull, B91 3RF
                        E-mail: Phone: 01217043579

                          [recaptcha class:custom_recaptcha]