Heart of England – Over 60s Bowling League – Division Four
       
Date 2019 Fixtures Home or Away Result
Fri 05/04/2019 Woodlands Park B Away Won 109-105
Fri 12/04/2019 Woodlands Park B Home Won 112-59
Fri 26/04/2019 Wootton Hall B Away Lost 93-117
Fri 03/05/2019 Wootton Hall B Home Won 111-84
Fri 17/05/2019 Wythall B Away Lost 65-116
Fri 24/05/2019 Wythall B Home Won 99-97
Fri 31/05/2019 Tanworth Away Lost 70-115
Fri 07/06/2019 Tanworth Home Won 106-70
Fri 14/06/2019 Triplex KN B Away Lost 86-104
Fri 21/06/2019 Triplex KN B Home Won 118-61
Fri 28/06/2019 King George VI A Away Lost 75-118
Fri 12/07/2019 King George VI A Home Won 126-56
Fri 19/07/2019 Green Man Away Lost 85-117
Fri 26/07/2019 Green Man Home Won 113-95
Fri 02/08/2019 Marston Green A Away Lost 59-126
Fri 09/08/2019 Marston Green A Home Won 116-57
Fri 16/08/2019 Solihull RBL Home Won 98-83
Fri 23/08/2019 Solihull RBL Away Lost 99-106
Fri 30/08/2019 WCWCM A Home Won 113-41
Fri 06/09/2019 WCWCM A Away Lost 85-112
Fri 13/09/2019 Alcester B Away Lost 86-114
Fri 20/09/2019 Alcester B Home  
       
South  & West Birmingham – Over 60s Bowling League – Division Six
 A Team      
Date 2019 Fixtures Home or Away Result
Tue 14/05/2019 Solihull RBL B Home Lost 104-111
Tue 21/05/2019 Solihull RBL B Away Lost 94-117
Tue 28/05/2019 King George VI Home Won 115-92
Tue 04/06/2019 King George VI Away Lost 113-109
Wed 26/06/2019 King George V & Police B Away Lost 71-105
Tue 18/06/2019 King George V & Police B Home Won 125-82
Mon 08/03/2019 Bournville Sports B Away Lost 94-112
Tue 02/07/2019 Bournville Sports B Home Won 125-77
Tue 09/09/2019 Baldwin BC Away Lost 84-118
Tue 16/09/2019 Baldwin BC Home Lost 91-119
Tue 23/07/2019 Solihull BC B Away Won 126-44
Tue 30/07/2019 Solihull BC B Home Won 108-95
Tue 06/08/2019 Woodlands BC A Away Won 126-89
Tue 13/08/2019 Woodlands BC A Home Won 108-86
Tue 20/08/2019 Weoley Hill B Away Won 99-96
Tue 27/08/2019 Weoley Hill B Home Won 126-63
Tue 03/09/2019 Banbury Bowls Away Lost 35-125
Tue 10/09/2019 Banbury Bowls Home Lost 104-106
 
   
       
       
South  & West Birmingham – Over 60s Bowling League – Division Six
 B Team      
Date 2019 Fixtures Home or Away Result
Tue 14/05/2019 Weoley Hill B Away Lost 101-116
Tue 21/05/2019 Weoley Hill B Home Won 123-103
Tue 28/05/2019 Baldwin BC Away Lost 50-126
Tue 04/06/2019 Baldwin BC Home Lost 83-117
Tue 11/06/2019 Banbury Bowls Home Lost 96-107
Tue 18/06/2019 Banbury Bowls Away Lost 40-126
Tue 25/06/2019 Solihull RBL B Home Won 119-96
Tue 02/07/2019 Solihull RBL B Away Lost 73-119
Tue 09/07/2019 Woodlands BC A Home Won 108-103
Tue 16/07/2019 Woodlands BC A Away Lost 101-106
Tue 23/07/2019 Solihull BC B Home Lost 44-126
Tue 30/07/2019 Solihull BC B Away Lost 95-108
Tue 06/08/2019 King George VI Home Won 117-98
Tue 13/08/2019 King George VI Away Won 118-83
Tue 20/08/2019 King George V & Police B Home Won 119-87
Tue 27/08/2019 King George V & Police B Away Lost 80-109
Tue 03/09/2019  Bournville Sports B Home Won 120-85
Tue 10/09/2019  Bournville Sports B Away Lost 79-119
 
Test